Shows

Events

Friday 18 September 2020

Abbeydale Picturehouse

Sheffield

Friday 25 September 2020

The Pilgrim’s Pit

Stoke On Trent

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Art Mouse

Teeside

Thursday 22 October 2020

Stobo Village Hall

Scottish Borders

Saturday 24 October 2020

St Mary’s Chapel

Appin

Sunday 25 October 2020

The Hug & Pint

Glasgow

Friday 23 April 2021

229 The Venue

London

Thursday 29 April 2021

St. James Greater Church

Leicester

Saturday 8 May 2021

Chapel Arts

Bath

Friday 14 May 2021

The Box @ The Met

Bury

Saturday 15 May 2021

Music Room, Royal Philharmonic

Liverpool

Sunday 16 May 2021

Henry Tudor House

Shrewsbury

Friday 21 May 2021

Town Hall Live

Kirton Lindsey